Staff Contact Information
Box Office Executive Staff Development Education
Finance & Adminstration Marketing Programming Ticket Services Office
Box Office
divider
2000 L Street NW | Suite 510 | Washington, D.C. 20036
(202) 785-9727 | ticketservices@washingtonperformingarts.org
Executive Staff
divider
Jenny Bilfield, President and CEO
(202) 533-1895 | president@washingtonperformingarts.org
Allen Lassinger, Chief Operating Officer
(202) 533-1871 | alassinger@washingtonperformingarts.org
Douglas H. Wheeler, President Emeritus
(202) 533-1874 | dwheeler@washingtonperformingarts.org
Murray Horwitz, Director of Special Projects
(202) 533-1873 | mhorwitz@washingtonperformingarts.org
Development
divider
Meiyu Tsung, Director of Individual Giving
(202) 533-1880 | mtsung@washingtonperformingarts.org
Heather Frank, Director of Leadership Gifts
June Yang, Assistant Director, Institutional Giving
Stephanie Johnson, Assistant Director, Major Gifts
Roger J. Whyte II, Director of Special Events
Helen Aberger, Development Coordinator
Catherine Trobich, Development Assistant
Hannah Grace Heartfield, Development Intern
Education
divider
Michelle Hoffmann, Director of Education
(202) 533-1866 | mhoffmann@washingtonperformingarts.org
Katheryn R. Brewington, Assistant Director of Education / Director of Gospel Programs
Megan Merchant, Education and Community Programs Manager
Trisha Taylor, Manager of Education Initiatives and Curriculum
Koto Maesaka, Education Program Manager
Lisa Johnsen, Education Intern
Sang Yeon Kim, Education Intern
Haley Nordeen, Education Intern
External Relations
divider
Matthew Campbell, Director of External Relations
(202) 533-1896 | mcampbell@washingtonperformingarts.org
Hannah Grove-DeJarnett, Associate Director of External Relations
(202) 533-1884 | hdejarnett@washingtonperformingarts.org
Scott Thureen, Creative Media and Analytics Manager
Wynsor Taylor, Audience Engagement Manager
Amanda Sweet, Press and Media Relations
amanda@bucklesweetmedia.com
Kelsey McDonell, External Relations Intern
Susan Summers, External Relations Intern
Finance & Adminstration
divider
Robert Ferguson, IT Administrator
Erica Hogan, Accounting Manager
Rebecca Talisman, Accounting Associate
Jessica Mallow, Executive Assistant
Programming
divider
Samantha Pollack, Director of Programming
(202) 533-1876 | spollack@washingtonperformingarts.org
Torrey Butler, Production Manager
(202) 533-1885 | tbutler@washingtonperformingarts.org
Rachael Patton, Programming and Production Coordinator
Shay Stevens, Mars Urban Arts Curator
Stanley J. Thurston, Artistic Director, Washington Performing Arts Gospel Choirs
Ticket Services Office
divider
Rachel Loose, Ticket Services Manager
Amanda DiMartini, Ticketing and Marketing Coordinator
Edward Kerrick, Group Sales Coordinator