Staff Contact Information
Box Office Executive Staff Development Education
Finance & Adminstration Marketing Programming Ticket Services Office
Box Office
divider
2000 L Street NW | Suite 510 | Washington, D.C. 20036
(202) 785-9727 | ticketservices@washingtonperformingarts.org
Executive Staff
divider
Jenny Bilfield, President and CEO
(202) 533-1895 | president@washingtonperformingarts.org
Allen Lassinger, Chief Administrative Officer
(202) 533-1871 | alassinger@washingtonperformingarts.org
Douglas H. Wheeler, President Emeritus
(202) 533-1874 | dwheeler@washingtonperformingarts.org
Murray Horwitz, Director of Special Projects
(202) 533-1873 | mhorwitz@washingtonperformingarts.org
Development
divider
Mitchell Bassion, Director of Development
(202) 533-1882 | mbassion@washingtonperformingarts.org
Meiyu Tsung, Director of Individual Giving
(202) 533-1880 | mtsung@washingtonperformingarts.org
June Yang, Assistant Director of Institutional Giving
Stephanie Johnson, Assistant Director of Major Gifts
Roger J. Whyte II, Director of Special Events
Helen Aberger, Development Coordinator
Catherine Trobich, Development Assistant
Education
divider
Michelle Hoffmann, Director of Education
(202) 533-1866 | mhoffmann@washingtonperformingarts.org
Katheryn R. Brewington, Assistant Director of Education / Director of Gospel Programs
Megan Merchant, Education Program Coordinator
Koto Maesaka, Education Associate
External Relations
divider
Hannah Grove-DeJarnett, Associate Director of External Relations
(202) 533-1884 | hdejarnett@washingtonperformingarts.org
Scott Thureen, Creative Media and Analytics Manager
Wynsor Taylor, Audience Engagement Manager
Amanda Sweet, Press and Media Relations
amanda@bucklesweetmedia.com
Celia Anderson, Graphic Designer
Amanda Bourne, Marketing Intern
Emily Frank, Public Relations Intern
Finance & Adminstration
divider
Robert Ferguson, IT Administrator
Erica Hogan, Accounting Manager
Rebecca Talisman, Accounting Associate
Leah Manning, Administrative Assistant
Programming
divider
Samantha Pollack, Director of Programming
(202) 533-1876 | spollack@washingtonperformingarts.org
Torrey Butler, Production Manager
(202) 533-1885 | tbutler@washingtonperformingarts.org
Rachael Patton, Programming and Production Coordinator
Shay Stevens, Mars Urban Arts Curator
Ariel Shelton, Mars Urban Arts Intern
Stanley J. Thurston, Artistic Director, Washington Performing Arts Gospel Choirs
Ticket Services Office
divider
Folashade Oyegbola, Ticket Services Manager
Edward Kerrick, Group Sales Coordinator
Jessica Mallow, Ticketing and Marketing Coordinator