BOX OFFICE 202.785.9727

Washington Performing Arts Staff 

Box Office
1400 K Street NW, Suite 500 | Washington, D.C. 20005
(202) 785-9727 | ticketservices@washingtonperformingarts.org
Executive Staff
Jenny Bilfield, President and CEO
(202) 533-1895 | president@washingtonperformingarts.org
Douglas H. Wheeler, President Emeritus
(202) 533-1874 | dwheeler@washingtonperformingarts.org
C. Lorenzo Evans III, Director of Finance and Chief Operating Officer
(202) 533-1871 | levans@washingtonperformingarts.org
Nathan Alston, Special Assistant to the President & CEO
Development
Elizabeth Racheva, Chief Philanthropy Officer
(202) 533-1862 | eracheva@washingtonperformingarts.org
Meiyu Tsung, Director of Individual Giving
(202) 533-1880 | mtsung@washingtonperformingarts.org
Megan Beck, Assistant Director of Corporate Giving and Government Relations
André Coleman, Institutional Giving Officer
Helen Aberger, Development Manager and Analyst
Brooke Lamell, Manager of Chairman's Circle and Friends Programs
Emma Speiser, Development Assistant
Sara Trautman-Yegenoglu, Development Research and Communications Assistant
RJ Whyte Event Production, Special Events 
Education & Community Engagement
Michelle Hoffmann, Director of Education and Community Engagement
(202) 533-1866 | mhoffmann@washingtonperformingarts.org
Trisha Taylor, Assistant Director of Education
Katheryn R. Brewington, Manager of Choir Operations
Koto Maesaka, Education Program Manager
Raynetta Wiggins, Manager of Choir Curriculum and Performance
Elisabeth Staal, Education and Community Program Coordinator
Holly Brautigam, Education and Community Engagement Intern
Corbin Cerny, Cultural Diplomacy and Education Intern
Vicky Hsu, Choral Management Intern
External Relations
Matthew Campbell, Director of External Relations
(202) 533-1896 | mcampbell@washingtonperformingarts.org
Hannah Grove-DeJarnett, Associate Director of External Relations
(202) 533-1884 | hdejarnett@washingtonperformingarts.org
Scott Thureen, Creative Media and Analytics Manager
David Dalton, External Relations Manager
Amanda Sweet, Press and Media Relations
amanda@bucklesweetmedia.com
Elayna Speight, Inked Designs, Graphic Designer
Kendall Steele, External Relations Intern
Finance & Administration
Erica Mucci, Accounting Manager
Karin Hong, Business Operations Manager
Cambry Standridge, Finance and Administration Intern
Programming & Special Initiatives
Samantha Pollack, Director of Programming
(202) 533-1876 | spollack@washingtonperformingarts.org
Nicholas Alexander Brown, Director of Special Productions and Initiatives
Torrey Butler, Production Manager
(202) 533-1885 | tbutler@washingtonperformingarts.org
Alexis Cooper, Programming and Production Coordinator
Sophia Rosman, Mars Urban Arts Intern
Resident Artists
Murray Horwitz, Artist in Residence
(202) 533-1873 | mhorwitz@washingtonperformingarts.org
Michele Fowlin, Artistic Director, Children of the Gospel Choir
Theodore Thorpe, III, Artistic Director, Men and Women of the Gospel Choir
Stanley J. Thurston, Artistic Director Emeritus, Washington Performing Arts Gospel Choirs
DuPont Brass, 2018/19 Ensemble in Residence, Mars Urban Arts Initiative
VeVe & tha Rebels, 2018/19 Ensemble in Residence, Mars Urban Arts Initiative
Ticket Services
Patrick Smith, Ticket Services Manager
Tyler Teagle, Group Sales and External Relations Coordinator