Staff Contact Information

Box Office
1400 K Street NW, Suite 500 | Washington, D.C. 20005
(202) 785-9727 | ticketservices@washingtonperformingarts.org
Executive Staff
Jenny Bilfield, President and CEO
(202) 533-1895 | president@washingtonperformingarts.org
Allen Lassinger, Chief Operating Officer
(202) 533-1871 | alassinger@washingtonperformingarts.org
Douglas H. Wheeler, President Emeritus
(202) 533-1874 | dwheeler@washingtonperformingarts.org
Murray Horwitz, Director of Special Projects
(202) 533-1873 | mhorwitz@washingtonperformingarts.org
André Coleman, Executive Assistant
Development
Elizabeth Racheva, Chief Philanthropy Officer
(202) 533-1862 | eracheva@washingtonperformingarts.org
Meiyu Tsung, Director of Individual Giving
(202) 533-1880 | mtsung@washingtonperformingarts.org
Heather Frank, Director of Leadership Gifts
June Yang, Assistant Director, Institutional Giving
Stephanie Johnson, Assistant Director, Major Gifts
Helen Aberger, Development Coordinator
Catherine Trobich, Development Assistant
RJ Whyte Event Production, Special Events Consultants
Elizabeth Yu, Development Intern
Education & Community Engagement
Michelle Hoffmann, Director of Education and Community Engagement
(202) 533-1866 | mhoffmann@washingtonperformingarts.org
Katheryn R. Brewington, Assistant Director of Education / Director of Gospel Programs
Megan Merchant, Education and Community Programs Manager
Trisha Taylor, Education Initiatives and Curriculum Manager
Shay Stevens, Mars Urban Arts Curator
Koto Maesaka, Education Program Coordinator
Jing Chen, Choral Management Intern
Eric Luck, Embassy Adoption Program Intern
Amanda Staub, Education and Community Engagement Intern
External Relations
Matthew Campbell, Director of External Relations
(202) 533-1896 | mcampbell@washingtonperformingarts.org
Hannah Grove-DeJarnett, Associate Director of External Relations
(202) 533-1884 | hdejarnett@washingtonperformingarts.org
Wynsor Taylor, Assistant Director of External Relations
Scott Thureen, Creative Media and Analytics Manager
Amanda Sweet, Press and Media Relations
Elayna Speight, Inked Designs, Graphic Designer
Rachael Felt, External Relations Intern
Finance & Administration
Erica Hogan, Accounting Manager
Rebecca Talisman, Accounting Associate
Programming
Samantha Pollack, Director of Programming
(202) 533-1876 | spollack@washingtonperformingarts.org
Torrey Butler, Production Manager
(202) 533-1885 | tbutler@washingtonperformingarts.org
Rachael Patton, Programming and Production Coordinator
Stanley J. Thurston, Artistic Director, Washington Performing Arts Gospel Choirs
Michele Fowlin, Music Director, Children of the Gospel Gospel Choir
Ticket Services
Rachel Loose, Ticket Services Manager
Edward Kerrick, Group Sales Coordinator
Patrick Smith, Ticketing and Marketing Coordinator