Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
Saturday, September 27, 2014, 2:00 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Thursday, October 9, 2014, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Friday, October 24, 2014, 8:00 PM
GWU Lisner Auditorium
Sunday, October 26, 2014, 6:00 PM
Baird Auditorium
Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Saturday, November 8, 2014, 2:00 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Saturday, November 8, 2014, 8:00 PM
Sixth and I Historic Synagogue
Tuesday, November 11, 2014, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Sunday, November 23, 2014, 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Sunday, December 14, 2014, 6:00 PM
Baird Auditorium
Friday, January 16, 2015, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
Friday, January 23, 2015, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 3:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 3:00 PM
Atlas Performing Arts Center
Monday, February 23, 2015, 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Sunday, March 1, 2015, 5:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Saturday, March 14, 2015, 6:00 PM
Baird Auditorium
Sunday, March 15, 2015, 4:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
Saturday, March 21, 2015, 8:00 PM
Sixth and I Historic Synagogue
Friday, March 27, 2015, 7:00 PM
The Lincoln Theatre
Saturday, March 28, 2015, 2:00 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Sunday, March 29, 2015, 6:00 PM
Baird Auditorium
Monday, March 30, 2015, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Sunday, April 12, 2015, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Tuesday, April 7, 2015, 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Saturday, May 9, 2015, 2:00 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Sunday, May 10, 2015, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Saturday, June 6, 2015, 2:00 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater