BOX OFFICE 202.785.9727

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 11:00 AM
Freer Gallery Meyer Auditorium
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 6:00 PM
Sidney Harman Hall
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Sunday, March 24, 2019, 2:00 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 12:00 PM
Mars Urban Initiative
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 2:00 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Sunday, April 28, 2019, 4:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
Saturday, May 4, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Thursday, May 9, 2019, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore