Thursday, June 11, 2015, 6:00 PM
The Lincoln Theatre
The Migration: Reflections on Jacob Lawrence
Friday, September 30, 2016, 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2016, 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2016, 4:00 PM
UDC Theater of the Arts
Friday, October 7, 2016, 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2016, 8:00 PM
Sidney Harman Hall
with the Attacca Quartet
Friday, October 14, 2016, 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016, 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016, 8:00 PM
Sidney Harman Hall
Shadowland
Saturday, January 28, 2017, 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2017, 2:00 PM
GWU Lisner Auditorium