Thursday, October 9, 2014, 8:00 PM
Friday, October 10, 2014, 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014, 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014, 8:00 PM
Sidney Harman Hall
Friday, October 17, 2014, 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014, 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014, 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 19, 2014, 2:00 PM
Sidney Harman Hall
Saturday, March 28, 2015, 8:00 PM
GWU Lisner Auditorium
Thursday, April 16, 2015, 8:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2015, 8:00 PM
Lansburgh Theatre
Thursday, June 11, 2015, 6:00 PM
The Lincoln Theatre
Friday, October 9, 2015, 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2015, 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2015, 8:00 PM
Sidney Harman Hall
Thursday, October 15, 2015, 8:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2015, 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2015, 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2015, 8:00 PM
Sidney Harman Hall
Rambunctious
Saturday, January 30, 2016, 8:00 PM
Sidney Harman Hall
Company E
Saturday, April 16, 2016, 8:00 PM
Sidney Harman Hall