The Marian Anderson 75th Anniversary Celebration

This performance is currently sold out. Any tickets that become available at the last minute will be on sale at the door beginning at 5pm.

Saturday, April 12, 2014, 7:00 PM
DAR Constitution Hall
Monday, June 23, 2014, 9:00 AM
Tuesday, June 24, 2014, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, June 25, 2014, 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 26, 2014, 9:00 AM
Friday, June 27, 2014, 9:00 AM
Monday, June 30, 2014, 9:00 AM
Tuesday, July 1, 2014, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 2, 2014, 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 3, 2014, 9:00 AM
Sitar Arts Center
Tuesday, June 24, 2014, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, June 25, 2014, 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 26, 2014, 9:00 AM
Friday, June 27, 2014, 9:00 AM
Summer Performing Arts Academy
Tuesday, June 24, 2014, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, June 25, 2014, 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 26, 2014, 9:00 AM
Friday, June 27, 2014, 9:00 AM
Summer Performing Arts Academy
Monday, July 14, 2014, 9:00 AM
Tuesday, July 15, 2014, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 17, 2014, 9:00 AM
Friday, July 18, 2014, 9:00 AM
Saturday, July 19, 2014, 9:00 AM
Sunday, July 20, 2014, 9:00 AM
Monday, July 21, 2014, 9:00 AM
Tuesday, July 22, 2014, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 24, 2014, 9:00 AM
Friday, July 25, 2014, 9:00 AM
Summer Performing Arts Academy