Monday, July 14, 2014, 9:00 AM
Tuesday, July 15, 2014, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 17, 2014, 9:00 AM
Friday, July 18, 2014, 9:00 AM
Saturday, July 19, 2014, 9:00 AM
Sunday, July 20, 2014, 9:00 AM
Monday, July 21, 2014, 9:00 AM
Tuesday, July 22, 2014, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 24, 2014, 9:00 AM
Friday, July 25, 2014, 9:00 AM
Summer Performing Arts Academy
Living the Dream...Singing the Dream
Washington Performing Arts Gospel Choir
Stanley Thurston, artistic director
Choral Arts Chorus
Scott Tucker, artistic director

Sunday, February 22, 2015, 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall