Sunday, February 22, 2015, 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Saturday, May 9, 2015, 7:30 PM
Washington National Cathedral
Monday, July 13, 2015, 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2015, 8:30 AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 16, 2015, 8:30 AM
Friday, July 17, 2015, 8:30 AM
Monday, July 20, 2015, 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 21, 2015, 8:30 AM
Wednesday, July 22, 2015, 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2015, 8:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2015, 8:30 AM
Summer Performing Arts Academy