Saturday, November 1, 2014, 7:00 PM
Sixth and I Historic Synagogue
Wednesday, February 4, 2015, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
Sunday, February 22, 2015, 8:00 PM
GWU Lisner Auditorium
Friday, April 10, 2015, 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Saturday, April 18, 2015, 8:00 PM
Sixth and I Historic Synagogue
Sunday, April 19, 2015, 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Saturday, April 25, 2015, 8:00 PM
Sixth and I Historic Synagogue
Wednesday, September 30, 2015, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
Saturday, October 3, 2015, 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2015, 9:30 PM
Sixth and I Historic Synagogue
Friday, October 9, 2015, 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Thursday, October 22, 2015, 8:00 PM
Sixth and I Historic Synagogue
Saturday, November 21, 2015, 8:00 PM
Sixth and I Historic Synagogue
with Wynton Marsalis
Saturday, December 12, 2015, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
Saturday, February 20, 2016, 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 8:00 PM
Sixth and I Historic Synagogue