BOX OFFICE 202.785.9727

Holes in the Sky
with special guest Rhiannon Giddens, singer and instrumentalist

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 11:00 AM
Freer Gallery Meyer Auditorium
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore

Connie Shih, piano

Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater

Simulcast: Dreamers
Esa-Pekka Salonen, principal conductor & artistic advisor
Ana María Martínez, soprano

Sunday, March 17, 2019, 6:00 PM
Sidney Harman Hall

Michael Tilson Thomas, music director
Christian Tetzlaff, violin

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Sunday, March 24, 2019, 2:00 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 2:00 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater

Anna Polonsky, piano

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater

Itzhak Perlman, violin
Evgeny Kissin, piano

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 4:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall

Joshua Bell, violin
Steven Isserlis, cello
Jeremy Denk, piano

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
Saturday, May 4, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I

Alisa Weilerstein, cello
Inon Barnatan, piano
Sergey Khachatryan, violin
Colin Currie, percussion

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 5:00 PM
The LINE Hotel
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I

Monterey Jazz Festival On Tour

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
The United States Air Force Band
Col Don Schofield, commander & conductor
Murray Horwitz, emcee
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Saturday, April 27, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Saturday, May 4, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 11:00 AM
Freer Gallery Meyer Auditorium
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Sunday, March 10, 2019, 3:00 PM
Mars Urban Initiative
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 9:30 PM
Sixth & I
Sixth & I
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Living the Dream...Singing the Dream
Washington Performing Arts Gospel Choirs
Choral Arts Society of Washington
Sunday, February 17, 2019, 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall

Holes in the Sky
with special guest Rhiannon Giddens, singer and instrumentalist

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Sunday, March 10, 2019, 3:00 PM
Mars Urban Initiative
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 5:00 PM
The LINE Hotel

Monterey Jazz Festival On Tour

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore

feat. VeVe & tha Rebels

Friday, March 22, 2019, 7:00 PM
Dupont Underground
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 8:00 PM
Sixth & I
Friday, June 7, 2019, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 6:00 PM
Mars Urban Initiative
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 6:00 PM
Mars Urban Initiative
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 11:00 AM
Freer Gallery Meyer Auditorium
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 7:00 PM
Mars Urban Initiative
Mars Urban Initiative
Mars Urban Initiative
Sunday, March 10, 2019, 3:00 PM
Mars Urban Initiative
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 5:00 PM
The LINE Hotel

Simulcast: Dreamers
Esa-Pekka Salonen, principal conductor & artistic advisor
Ana María Martínez, soprano

Sunday, March 17, 2019, 6:00 PM
Sidney Harman Hall
The United States Air Force Band
Col Don Schofield, commander & conductor
Murray Horwitz, emcee
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 8:00 PM
The Music Center at Strathmore
Sunday, April 14, 2019, 1:00 PM
Anacostia Park
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 5:30 PM
John A. Wilson Building