Washington Performing Arts homepage

BOX OFFICE 202.785.9727

main

PROMOTION CODE

We offer pre-sales, discounts, and unique opportunities from time to time to our patrons. Promotion codes are unique and are valid for specific shows, dates, times, and for specific seating sections. Enter the code and click the “apply” button before choosing seats; once applied the added discount option will be available for the maximum number of tickets allowed. Note: promotion codes are not required for ticket purchase.

Promotion Code
Pick 6: All Events
  • MLK Choral Tribute
    Friday, February 19, 2021, 8:00 PM
  • Ballet Folklórico de México
    Friday, February 26, 2021, 8:00 PM
  • Steven Banks
    Friday, March 5, 2021, 8:00 PM
  • Sean Jones and Brinae Ali
    Friday, March 19, 2021, 8:00 PM
  • J'Nai Bridges
    Friday, March 26, 2021, 8:00 PM
  • Sphinx Virtuosi
    Friday, April 2, 2021, 8:00 PM
  • Damien Sneed and Friends
    Friday, April 16, 2021, 8:00 PM
  • Sir András Schiff
    Friday, April 23, 2021, 8:00 PM
  • Zakir Hussain & Masters Perc.
    Friday, April 30, 2021, 8:00 PM
  • Alisa Weilerstein
    Friday, May 7, 2021, 8:00 PM
  • Kissin, Bell, Isserlis
    Friday, May 21, 2021, 8:00 PM
  • Veronica Swift
    Friday, May 28, 2021, 8:00 PM
  • Schaghajegh Nosrati
    Friday, June 4, 2021, 8:00 PM
Seating Chart