BOX OFFICE 202.785.9727

Washington Performing Arts Staff

Box Office
1400 K Street NW, Suite 500 | Washington, D.C. 20005
(202) 785-9727 | ticketservices@washingtonperformingarts.org
Executive Staff
Jenny Bilfield, President and CEO
(202) 533-1895 | president@washingtonperformingarts.org
Douglas H. Wheeler, President Emeritus
(202) 533-1874 | dwheeler@washingtonperformingarts.org
C. Lorenzo Evans III, Director of Finance and Chief Operating Officer
(202) 533-1871 | levans@washingtonperformingarts.org
Nathan Alston, Special Assistant to the President and CEO
Development
Elizabeth Racheva, Chief Philanthropy Officer
(202) 533-1862 | eracheva@washingtonperformingarts.org
Meiyu Tsung, Director of Individual Giving
(202) 533-1880 | mtsung@washingtonperformingarts.org
Megan Beck, Assistant Director of Corporate Giving and Government Relations
Helen Aberger, Development Operations and Analytics Manager
Brooke Lamell, Manager of Chairman's Circle and Friends Programs
Sara Trautman-Yegenoglu, Development Resources Manager
RJ Whyte Event Production, Special Events
Education & Community Engagement
Michelle Hoffmann, Director of Education and Community Engagement
(202) 533-1866 | mhoffmann@washingtonperformingarts.org
Trisha Taylor, Assistant Director of Education
Katheryn R. Brewington, Manager of Choir Operations
Raynetta Wiggins, Manager of Choir Curriculum and Performance
Elisabeth Staal, Education and Community Program Coordinator
Jessica Duhon, Cultural Diplomacy and Education Intern
Mackenzie Girard, Education and Community Engagement Intern
External Relations
Matthew Campbell, Director of External Relations
(202) 533-1896 | mcampbell@washingtonperformingarts.org
Hannah Grove-DeJarnett, Associate Director of External Relations
(202) 533-1884 | hdejarnett@washingtonperformingarts.org
Scott Thureen, Creative Media and Analytics Manager
David Dalton, External Relations Manager 
Amanda Sweet, Press and Media Relations
Elayna Speight, Inked Designs, Graphic Designer
Iris Zhou, External Relations Intern
Finance & Administration
Karin Hong, Assistant Director of Operations and Administration
Erica Mucci, Controller
Ander Tebbutt, Finance & Administration Intern
Programming & Special Initiatives
Samantha Pollack, Director of Programming
(202) 533-1876 | spollack@washingtonperformingarts.org
Nicholas Alexander Brown, Director of Special Productions and Initiatives
Torrey Butler, Production Manager
Alexis Cooper, Programming and Production Coordinator
Cameron Betchey, Programming and Production Intern
Resident Artists
Murray Horwitz, Artist in Residence
(202) 533-1873 | mhorwitz@washingtonperformingarts.org
The String Queens, 2019/20 Ensemble in Residence, Mars Arts D.C.
Michele Fowlin, Artistic Director, Children of the Gospel Choir
Theodore Thorpe, III, Artistic Director, Men and Women of the Gospel Choir
Stanley J. Thurston, Artistic Director Emeritus, Washington Performing Arts Gospel Choirs
Ticket Services
Patrick Smith, Ticket Services Manager
Tyler Teagle, Group Sales and External Relations Coordinator
Tamisha Ottley, Ticket Services Associate