BOX OFFICE 202.785.9727

Washington Performing Arts Staff

Box Office
1400 K Street NW, Suite 500 | Washington, D.C. 20005
(202) 785-9727 | ticketservices@washingtonperformingarts.org
Executive Staff
Jenny Bilfield, President & CEO
(202) 533-1895 | president@washingtonperformingarts.org
Douglas H. Wheeler, President Emeritus
(202) 533-1874 | dwheeler@washingtonperformingarts.org
C. Lorenzo Evans III, Director of Finance & Chief Operating Officer
(202) 533-1871 | levans@washingtonperformingarts.org
Nathan Alston, Special Assistant to the President & CEO
Development
Elizabeth Racheva, Chief Philanthropy Officer
(202) 533-1862 | eracheva@washingtonperformingarts.org
Meiyu Tsung, Director of Individual Giving
(202) 533-1880 | mtsung@washingtonperformingarts.org
Sara Trautman-Yegenoglu, Assistant Director of Development Resources
Brooke Lamell, Manager of Development Operations & Analytics
RJ Whyte Event Production, Special Events
Allenda Witzel, Development Intern
Education & Community Engagement
Michelle Hoffmann, Director of Education & Community Engagement
(202) 533-1866 | mhoffmann@washingtonperformingarts.org
Trisha Taylor, Assistant Director of Education
Katheryn R. Brewington, Manager of Choir Operations
Raynetta Wiggins-Jackson, Manager of Choir Curriculum & Performance
Elisabeth Staal, Education & Community Program Coordinator
Kelsey Ballard, Education & Community Engagement Intern
Darya Barna, Education & Community Engagement Intern
Jing Jia, Choral Management Intern
External Relations
Matthew Campbell, Director of External Relations
(202) 533-1896 | mcampbell@washingtonperformingarts.org
Scott Thureen, Creative Media & Analytics Manager
David Dalton, External Relations Manager 
Amanda Sweet, Press & Media Relations
Elayna Speight, Inked Designs, Graphic Designer
Finance & Administration
Karin Hong, Assistant Director of Operations & Administration
Erica Mucci, Controller
Ashley Shaw, Finance &  Administration Intern
Programming & Special Initiatives
Samantha Pollack, Director of Programming
(202) 533-1876 | spollack@washingtonperformingarts.org
Alexis Cooper, Programming & Production Coordinator
Alex Galiatsatos, Interim Mars Arts D.C. Manager
Resident Artists
Murray Horwitz, Artist in Residence
(202) 533-1873 | mhorwitz@washingtonperformingarts.org
The String Queens, 2019/20 Ensemble in Residence, Mars Arts D.C.
Michele Fowlin, Artistic Director, Children of the Gospel Choir
Theodore Thorpe, III, Artistic Director, Men & Women of the Gospel Choir
Stanley J. Thurston, Artistic Director Emeritus, Washington Performing Arts Gospel Choirs
Tickets & Patron Services
Tyler Teagle, Acting Patron Services Manager